Uittenbogerd Heukelom Heyerman





Contact

Uittenbogerd Heukelum B.V.

Bezoekadres:
Kerkweg 1 - 4161 JX Heukelum
Postadres:
Postbus 62 - 4140 AB Leerdam


Openingstijden:
maandag t/m vrijdag    8.00-17.00 
zaterdag                       8.00-16.00

 


Telefoon
Fax
E-mail
Algemeen
03 45 - 61 27 31
03 45 - 61 45 45
info@uittenbogerd.nl
   

Verkoop



Arie Molendijk
06 - 54 92 72 31

amolendijk@uittenbogerd.nl 
Jan de Jong
06 - 50 62 39 97

jan@uittenbogerd.nl
Wouter Venzelaar
06 - 21 81 64 83

wvenzelaar@uittenbogerd.nl




Verkoop binnendienst 03 45 - 61 27 31
03 45 - 61 45 45
info@uittenbogerd.nl
Peter Terlouw
06 - 25 03 35 20






Administratie 03 45 - 61 27 31
03 45 - 61 45 45





Service Landbouw



Roel de Rijke
03 45 - 63 60 92
03 45 - 61 00 15
werkplaats@uittenbogerd.nl




Service Grondverzet



Wouter de Graaf
03 45 - 63 60 93
03 45 - 61 00 15
wouter@uittenbogerd.nl




Magazijn



Henk Uittenbogerd
03 45 - 63 60 94
03 45 - 61 00 15
magazijn@uittenbogerd.nl
Erik Broere
03 45 - 63 60 96
03 45 - 61 00 15
erik@uittenbogerd.nl